Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandbarjonny

Sandbarjonny

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandbarjonny
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Sabrina Todd

Sabrina Todd

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Todd
"Love the people and atmosphere"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Handley

Jacquelyn Handley

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Handley
"I have found this office very professional and competent. Very knowledgable with all aspects of the insurance business. I would highly recommend this agent and her team. Update: I recently had to make a change on an older policy with a different company. Megan and her team investigated the older policy and found an up to date product with State Farm with the same or better coverage at a much lower cost. Give Megan and her team a chance to update your policies and probably save you some money !!!!!"
Profile photo of Bertha Gonzales

Bertha Gonzales

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Gonzales
"Great customer services!! All of your staff!!"
Profile photo of lemonguts

lemonguts

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lemonguts
"awesome"
Profile photo of Jhood Wilson25

Jhood Wilson25

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhood Wilson25
"Great service"
Profile photo of John

John

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"The best State Farm office in the country the owner and her staff are awesome"
Profile photo of ramaya kindred

ramaya kindred

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ramaya kindred
"Great insurance company couldn’t ask for anything better"
Profile photo of david capobianco

david capobianco

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david capobianco
"Megan consistently goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Alison Chanes

Alison Chanes

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Chanes
"Heather has been amazing, helping me through the new changes occurring in my life right now. She is kind and understanding with the questions I've asked and is sincere in taking care of me. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Robert Davis

Robert Davis

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Davis
"I came in to request a change for my business name and to have a new certificate of liability issued. Heather was easy to work with and resolved all of my issues same day. Very impressed with the service at Megan Holotik State Farm in Cambridge MD."
Profile photo of Michael Morris

Michael Morris

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morris
"State farm has been awesome to work with. Everyone is so nice everytime I need something done. Heather gets it done fast and in a timely matter. Great people."
Profile photo of Wade Miles

Wade Miles

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Miles
"Been with State Farm for a few years now. Excellent customer service! Heather takes care of me and is always just a phone call away."
Profile photo of Ross Baker

Ross Baker

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Baker
"I worked with Kyle last year to set up home and auto, and he was amazing and the process was so simple. So of course when I wanted a life policy I went to Kyle. Again, couldn't have been easier! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Emily Howard

Emily Howard

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Howard
"During this very uncertain time and state of inflation you have to save money where you can and pinch every penny. I have call State Farm of the year to do my shopping around and just to get quotes. Every time I call it is the most pleasant and straightforward, and to the point, theses lady’s know their stuff. Amy Schuyler is my go too!!! She knows her stuff and always goes above and beyond to get me the best deal and always follows up!"
Profile photo of Chuck Schuyler

Chuck Schuyler

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Schuyler
"Very good service whenever I call in or go into the office. Amy is great to work with and does her absolute best to give customers the best possible experience when sorting out insurance needs. Will definitely recommend this office to friends and family."
Profile photo of Stephanie McWilliams

Stephanie McWilliams

October 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McWilliams
"For Amy Schuyler, she has the greatest customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Madison Schuyler

Madison Schuyler

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Schuyler
"Great service! My mom Amy is the best ever!"
Profile photo of Tajh Molock

Tajh Molock

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tajh Molock
"Awesome customer service. Amy is my go to and takes care of us!"
Profile photo of Joshua Layton

Joshua Layton

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Layton
"Amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Kari Burns

Kari Burns

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Burns
"Great customer service. Heather is our agent and she’s always willing to answer questions and very quick response when we need new quotes."
Profile photo of Megan Alexander

Megan Alexander

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Alexander
"I worked with Kyle Bailey to set up an insurance policy for my daughter and he was very friendly and extremely helpful in providing information. Once he communicated what my options were and determined what would work best for our family, he made it easy for us to get set up. It was great working with him. Thanks so much, Kyle!"
Profile photo of Claudio Togo

Claudio Togo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio Togo
"Kyle Bailey was simply superb. I needed immediate coverage and Kyle was able to get it all done in less than 20 min; excellent customer service and promptness to my needs. I will, without a doubt, do business with this agency again. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Michael McWilliams

Michael McWilliams

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McWilliams
"State Farm has always been there when I needed them, and so has Amy. She's my go to person, she is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Susan Willey

Susan Willey

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Willey
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend using them especially Amy Schuyler"