Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Holotik

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Megan Holotik

4.9 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grady Wilson

Grady Wilson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather at Megan Holotik is the best in the Business. She is always very helpful and very pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Tanisha Robinson

Tanisha Robinson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The online app is very easy and convenient. It actually breaks everything down so that you can see visually."
Profile photo of C Apple

C Apple

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people working there. Heather was a great help. I have been with them for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Christopher Reynolds

Christopher Reynolds

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is a pleasure to work with for insurance reasons ! Always willing to go above and beyond to help her clients get what they need and be covered !"
Profile photo of Maddie Rada

Maddie Rada

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and easy to contact. Very friendly"
Profile photo of gunne61

gunne61

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for decades. They are always ready to help quickly & efficiently .I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Michael Bell

Michael Bell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents in this location provides great customer service! Heather was able to consolidate both my wife’s and I separated policies into one. She saved us over $60 per month. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jenni Warrell

Jenni Warrell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan directed me in the right direction & Amy was awesome to work with very responsive and definitely got me the best deal I could get customer for life now!!!"
Profile photo of Pam Simmons

Pam Simmons

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is awesome to work with and we were able to get a great quote!!"
Profile photo of francine molock-osborne

francine molock-osborne

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 36 years and I have always been pleased. Debbie Murphy has always been my go to person for everything. She is always at the top of her game."
Profile photo of Jenn Knotts

Jenn Knotts

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Schuyler that works here, is very kind and understanding lady. Amy has helped me out with my auto and homeowners insurance. I had lots of questions for her and she is knowledgeable and patience. Thank you, Amy for all your help. If anyone needs insurance I recommend State Farm and please ask to speak to her. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Michelle “Green Eyez” Lyons

Michelle “Green Eyez” Lyons

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the ppl n Big Big savings compared to my previous insurance company 😊"
Profile photo of Laura Bland

Laura Bland

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use Amy at Megan Holotiks office! She has been exceptional since I switched to them. They are always so easy to contact, quick to respond and have found me amazing deals! I cannot brag about them enough!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Geib

Tiffany Geib

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan and her team (Amy is my go-to-gal!) are always helpful, courteous, and prompt."
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They saved me alot of money on my insurance and service was very excellent"
Profile photo of teri griffith

teri griffith

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very great to work with and lowered my bill tremendously from previous insurers"
Profile photo of Robbie Hubbard

Robbie Hubbard

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best state farm branch on the planet"
Profile photo of Jason Moore

Jason Moore

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Statefarm is very affordable. Very friendly staff, always looking to fill your policy needs for any occasion. I look forward doing business with this company. Convenient location."
Profile photo of Anita Murphy

Anita Murphy

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have had insurance with this agent for over twenty years... Best service and cheapest rates"
Profile photo of Tina Elzey

Tina Elzey

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! Each one in that office will treat you well! Great team of ladies working there."
Profile photo of travers stanley

travers stanley

November 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Fast convenient friendly service"
Profile photo of sonya ferguson

sonya ferguson

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and stays on top.."
Profile photo of Allen Nelson

Allen Nelson

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the outstanding service and support. It is a pleasure doing business with you!"
Profile photo of Derrick Davidson

Derrick Davidson

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had Car Insurance from State Farm, I think since 2007, when I first moved from DC to the Eastern Shore of Maryland, and that's when I was looking to get full coverage Car Insurance, and that when I came to shopping center in Cambridge Maryland, and found State Farm Insurance Agent, Monica and Megan, and Monica signed me up for Full coverage, because just purchased a new Honda Crv, and later purchased ,Rental Insurance for flooding policy, so this office have been very nice to me , from the day I walk in the doorway, everyone has been always greet me when I come to.the office, excellent service since day one.!!🙏🙏😍"