Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Holotik

State Farm® Insurance Agent Megan Holotik

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Davis

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in to request a change for my business name and to have a new certificate of liability issued. Heather was easy to work with and resolved all of my issues same day. Very impressed with the service at Megan Holotik State Farm in Cambridge MD."

Michael Morris

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has been awesome to work with. Everyone is so nice everytime I need something done. Heather gets it done fast and in a timely matter. Great people."

Wade Miles

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a few years now. Excellent customer service! Heather takes care of me and is always just a phone call away."

Ross Baker

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kyle last year to set up home and auto, and he was amazing and the process was so simple. So of course when I wanted a life policy I went to Kyle. Again, couldn't have been easier! Thanks!"

Emily Howard

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"During this very uncertain time and state of inflation you have to save money where you can and pinch every penny. I have call State Farm of the year to do my shopping around and just to get quotes. Every time I call it is the most pleasant and straightforward, and to the point, theses lady’s know their stuff. Amy Schuyler is my go too!!! She knows her stuff and always goes above and beyond to get me the best deal and always follows up!"

Chuck Schuyler

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service whenever I call in or go into the office. Amy is great to work with and does her absolute best to give customers the best possible experience when sorting out insurance needs. Will definitely recommend this office to friends and family."

Stephanie McWilliams

October 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"For Amy Schuyler, she has the greatest customer service !!!"

Madison Schuyler

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! My mom Amy is the best ever!"

Tajh Molock

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Amy is my go to and takes care of us!"

Joshua Layton

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing to work with!"

Kari Burns

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Heather is our agent and she’s always willing to answer questions and very quick response when we need new quotes."

Megan Alexander

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kyle Bailey to set up an insurance policy for my daughter and he was very friendly and extremely helpful in providing information. Once he communicated what my options were and determined what would work best for our family, he made it easy for us to get set up. It was great working with him. Thanks so much, Kyle!"

Claudio Togo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Bailey was simply superb. I needed immediate coverage and Kyle was able to get it all done in less than 20 min; excellent customer service and promptness to my needs. I will, without a doubt, do business with this agency again. Highly recommended."

Michael McWilliams

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there when I needed them, and so has Amy. She's my go to person, she is wonderful!"

Susan Willey

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend using them especially Amy Schuyler"

Michelle Cook

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience getting homeowners. The service was excellent. Quick turnaround, polite, knowledgeable and happy with the price and product."

Michael daddario

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Bailey has recently been helping our son transfer his auto insurance to Maryland. Kyle is efficient and responds to our email requests in a timely manner. We have been with State Farm in several states over the last 50 years. It is a pleasure to work with State Farm."

Tanisha Robinson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The online app is very easy and convenient. It actually breaks everything down so that you can see visually."

C Apple

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people working there. Heather was a great help. I have been with them for over 30 years."

Christopher Reynolds

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is a pleasure to work with for insurance reasons ! Always willing to go above and beyond to help her clients get what they need and be covered !"

Maddie Rada

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and easy to contact. Very friendly"

gunne61

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for decades. They are always ready to help quickly & efficiently .I highly recommend this company."

Michael Bell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents in this location provides great customer service! Heather was able to consolidate both my wife’s and I separated policies into one. She saved us over $60 per month. Thank you!"

Jenni Warrell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan directed me in the right direction & Amy was awesome to work with very responsive and definitely got me the best deal I could get customer for life now!!!"

Pam Simmons

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is awesome to work with and we were able to get a great quote!!"